2021 TCSA Korean War Memorial Match Results

Congratulations to Dusty McQuary Grand Agg. Winner KWM 2012 Champion.  Dusty also was the first to win the match with an M1 Garand.  Due to cold and visibility the match was abbreviated to 30 shots per day and fired at 200 yds.  Congrats to Mark Tennier 1st Master and Adam Maxwell 2nd Master.

%d bloggers like this: