CONTACTS

Officers:

Position Name Phone Email
President Brian Keelean 616-666-6018 president@wsrpa.org
Vice President John Zwosta 253-439-8622 john@psmarketing.us
Secretary Alan Carey 206-427-8257 secretary@wsrpa.org
Treasurer Tim Dittmer 509-589-3336 treasurer@wsrpa.org

 

Chairpersons:

Position Name Phone Email
Membership Bill Palmer membership@wsrpa.org
Legislative Joe Waldron jwaldron@halcyon.com
The Primer Megan Van Hover primer@wsrpa.org
Junior Smallbore Gerald Schadler 360-258-1910 jerbear@thebearsden.com
Smallbore/Air Rifle John Crossman 253-588-6516 jcrossman@thurston.com
Highpower Rifle Jerry Bentler 206-406-5740 imego@comcast.net
Junior Highpower Jerry Bentler 206-406-5740 imego@comcast.net
Bullseye Pistol Duane Hatch 253-853-7533 hatchdb54@gmail.com

 

Directors:

Class of 2018

Gary Rasmussen

Dave Gere

Dave Somers

Class of 2019

Doug Schellenberger

Gerald Schadler

Bob Kadow

Class of 2020

David Schmolke

John Crossman

Duane Hatch

 

This site is under construction.