2021 WSRPA West District Championship & Cascade CMP Days Match Results

Congratulations goes to Kris Schwartz for winning the WSRPA West District Championship and to Huey Huetteman for getting the State leg points. Congratulations also goes to James Croisier for winning the 2021 CSF/CMP Excellence In Competition Small Arms Championship. James Croisier, Huey Huetteman, Jim Obermeyer and Bruz Marzolf got EIC leg points.

%d bloggers like this: